About The Heritage Trails Park District

• Established in 1996, the Heritage Trails Park District is a separate political subdivision of the State of Ohio, organized under Ohio Revised Code, Section 1545.

• HTPD’s Board of Commissioners, comprised of three citizens who serve three-year terms without compensation, governs the park district. Board members are appointed by the Judge of the Probate Court of Auglaize County.

• HTPD’s Board of Commissioners meets monthly. Meetings are open to the public.

Adminstrative Assistant:
Terry McDonald
781-816-PARK (7275)

Board of Commissioners:
Jim Heinrich
Greg Myers
Dave Stilwell